back to home page
News | Health & Diet | Eating Out | Contact us | Register | Help | Home
back to home page
click here for advertising information
Mars Products (Masterfoods) - Suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans

Correct as of 21 May 2007

Note: to search this page in Internet Explorer and Netscape Navigator use Edit, Find (Cntrl-F).

****  Good News  **** 

Mars has reversed a decision to include rennet in its chocolate following overwhelming pressure from consumers (and very bad press coverage!)

This page is now being revised and will be back up very soon. We are seeking clarification from Mars as to how much production has taken place with foodstuffs containing rennet and hope to pass on this information shortly.


Cartoon image show with kind permission of Richard Cole - Copyright
Correct as of 21 May 2007
Always Read the Label
back to home page
Partners Worldwide | Get Listed | Advertise | Terms & Conditions © 2000-2001 | All rights reserved